Call us today 315-699-0000


Your email address

Steve and his installers are my go to guys for my custom car builds! Words can"t describe how pleased I've been doing business with him. The best of the best!

Posted By: Joseph Spano Date of Posting: Sep 01st, 2016

The customer service was great. Display of products and services offered was great. Most of all it was fast and done right. Needless to it made an excellent Christmas gift.

Posted By: Curtis Scrivens Date of Posting: Dec 28th, 2015

Steve at Syracuse Customs is the epitome of small business customer service. He listens to what you have to say, will provide his professional opinion, and if you still want something different he will not pressure you. He recently helped me with my Harley Audio project, and now my Harley sounds like it SHOULD. He will entertain any and all questions without rushing you into a sale. His level of knowledge and professionalism is unmatched. I HIGHLY recommend doing business with Steve, even if you have a closer audio shop. I promise you will not be disappointed.

Posted By: Stephen Date of Posting: Aug 28th, 2015

I drive all the way from Canada to experience professional car audio service from Syracuse Customs. Always done right always professional

Posted By: Julian Date of Posting: Feb 22nd, 2015

These guys are fantastic: 5+ star rating . I am an electronics/optics engineer myself and I still was impressed by their knowledgeability, attitude towards customer, quality and speed of work. They installed remote starter on my VolksWagen while I was enjoying their showroom of car audio/electronics ... it is a fun to visit their shop. Regarding the installation I cannot imagine that it can be done any better: it took me about 10 days to figure out some details of operating the remote starter, and now i can confirm that everything has been working 100% from the completion of the installation.

Posted By: Aaron Date of Posting: Jan 21st, 2015

Thank you for a professional experience.

Posted By: Mr. Burry Date of Posting: Jun 29th, 2014

They got me into some great brands such as ARC Audio, Helix, German Maestro Digital Designs. Really opened my eyes. Thanks again !

Posted By: Zach Eberz Date of Posting: Mar 14th, 2013

Thank you Stephen Krell at Syracuse Customs for taking the time to meet with me and hook me up with a double din and shootin the s*** with me and Rob.

Posted By: Joe Rankin Date of Posting: Mar 14th, 2013

Big thanks to Stephen Krell at Syracuse Customs for the sick hook up !

Posted By: James Bowerman Date of Posting: Mar 14th, 2013

Another great experience. I'll be sure to go to these guys in the future for any electronic upgrades for my vehicles!

Posted By: Joe Correia Date of Posting: Mar 14th, 2013

Thanks for sponsoring The End of Summer Showdown IASCA & MECA SQ Competition ... Pleasure having u guys :)

Posted By: Sherianne Camastra Date of Posting: Mar 14th, 2013

Thanks for your help as usual guys! Glad to have a shop that actually gives a crap and puts in the extra effort to make it right.

Posted By: Brian Boudreau Date of Posting: Mar 14th, 2013

First time here. Very impressed. Real amps, real subs, real everything. Something installations doesn't even have. Phoenix gold , Digital Designs, Arc Audio. All the good stuff.

Posted By: Bob Hayes Date of Posting: Mar 14th, 2013

Awesome experience! Can't wait until next week to get my wife's car done!

Posted By: Joe Correia Date of Posting: Mar 14th, 2013

I just wanted to says thanks to Thomas Feher Jr. And Stephen Krell at Syracuse Customs for far exceeding my expectations you guys have always done right by me and I really can't truly express my happiness and gratitude. My car sounds phenomenal thanks for always going above and beyond guys I really appreciate it. Catch you on the flip side.

Posted By: Jim Silver Date of Posting: Mar 14th, 2013

It is thanks to Syracuse customs that my car's sound system is so great. Their work ethic and determination to help you with any and everything you need is truly incredible and I can't say enough about the job they did. All of the wires were hidden from sight, and they tuned my stereo to make it perfect. There is no one else I would trust with my BMW.

Posted By: Braedon Date of Posting: Aug 23rd, 2012

Steve and Tommy offer easily the highest quality products. Matched with the cleanest installation in Syracuse. The customer service is phenomenal. Had them install 4 German Maestro speakers, and clean up the mess when i made the mistake of doing it my self. Don't make the same mistakes I made. Choose Customs!

Posted By: Josh Brandt Date of Posting: May 18th, 2012

Post Testimonial


*
*

Stay Informed :
Find us on :